Nancy Anderson

Guy DeBellis - Chair 

Drew Leamon

Ann Marie Marburg

Nicholas Raup

Mark Smith

Amy Wilson

Church of the Saviour Elder Representative - Bill Rubert
Heritage School Director - Dr. Donald Dawes
Assistant Director - Lorraine Lewin


Heritage School is a ministry of Church of the Saviour,
and requires that the Director and School Board be members of the church. 
The School Board is comprised of Heritage School parents and community members with education and business backgrounds.














About Us